CWL Victoria & Wagga Wagga

CWL Victoria & Wagga Wagga

The Catholic Women’s League of Victoria and Wagga Wagga was founded over 95 years ago and since then, its members have played a dynamic role on the local, national and international stage.  Our work is dedicated to the Holy Spirit and Our Lady, Help of Christians.

If you would like to help us change the world through prayer and action, please contact our General Secretary via e-mail at or at:

Mary Glowrey House
132-134 Nicholson St
Fitzroy, Victoria, 3065

The League’s Committee for the Cause of Dr Sr Mary Glowrey JMJ can be contacted via e-mail at


If you would like to join a wonderful group of women and help make a difference, please contact one of our State Executive:

President Jane Munro (03) 5727 0224 Email
Vice President Anita Toner (03) 5752 1736 Email
Secretary Noreen Elliott (03) 9401 4639 Email
Treasurer Margaret Lucas (03) 5862 1080  Email